Copyright 2016 Conversion Logic - Your Webinar Broadcaster

In association with IDG Connect

Webinar on State of Attribution 2016: 

Seeing the Forest for the Trees with Unified Analytics for Modern Marketing

Marketers, analysts and customer insights specialists, hear IDG Connect's analysis of today's marketing analytics challenges and solutions

About The Webinar

78% of marketers plan to adopt or increase their use of cross-channel attribution in the next two years. But what does that look like – and how can you stay ahead?

IDG Connect and Conversion Logic conducted a survey of over 250 marketing leaders to learn what’s working, and what’s not, when it comes to cross-channel measurement.

You'll Learn

Which KPIs executives really want, and how marketers measure them

Trends in channel utilization, especially around programmatic

Overcoming data accuracy obstacles

Challenges with cross-channel attribution, and how to overcome them

Benefits from attribution and assess readiness to move forward

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

Listen into this recording for a deep dive into the future of attribution and marketing measurement. 

Our Presenters

 

Register for the Webinar
Date: Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Time: 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT
Duration: 1 Hour
SAVE MY SEAT
This webinar was in the past. Sign up anyway!
We’ll send the research brief, presentation and recording of the webinar.

 

5

Bob Johnson

VP & Principal Analyst

IDG Connect

Alison Lohse

COO, Co-Founder

Conversion Logic

Fix the following errors:
Hide